So now I have a blog.

Some of my friends have blogs. Some of my friends are amazingly creative. And I am inspired by them. So now I too have a blog.

Back in March my oldest friend (oldest as in the length of time we’re been friends – not her age) said that she wants to try to put herself into the world. She is an incredible person, vibrant and intelligent and creative. There’s a lot that she can put into the world. Now this is my haltering attempt to put myself into the world – and to convince myself that I’m worth putting into the world.

Hi, world.

One thought on “So now I have a blog.

  1. Of course you are worth “putting into the world” … you are a beautiful person – compassionate, intelligent, articulate, loving … need I go on?

Leave a Reply

